Pages

Token Metrics 10% Discount Deal + Additional 25% OFF

How to Fix the Metamask Error "No keyring found for the requested account" on Desktop and Mobile - Uniswap, 1inch, Sushiswap

How to Fix the Metamask Error "No keyring found for the requested account" on Desktop and Mobile

If you have the following error message, do not worry, this can be fixed. See below step by step, how to fix this error message.

Transaction error:
"No keyring found for the requested account. Error info: There are no keyrings; There are keyrings, but none match the address;"
 
Step 1: Hit your identicon, then "lock." 

Step 2: Enter your password to unlock your account

Step 3: Try sending the transaction again

For desktop browser users: 
If the transaction does not go through, you can try closing out your browser and reopening it and attempting the transaction again.

For mobile app users:
If you are using your mobile phone, and it still does not work, try to force close the app from your phone's app settings. Then reopen Metamask and try again.

Step 4: If you tried the transaction again and it still does not work, then uninstall Metamask, and reinstall it. (You will need to verify your Metmask account once installed.)

Step 5: Try the transaction again and it should go through

Hopefully this solves your problems and there should be no issue going forward. 


(UPDATE: See how I'm using the Token Metrics monthly index to grow $10,000 into $1,000,000 in about 10 months with minimal work without getting rekt. Follow along on my trades here: $10k to $1Million Challenge.


If you want to get a feel of the Token Metrics website and not have to pay for a paid subscription, you can check out the details on how to setup a FREE account with Token Metrics here.

If you  are ready to start making money and want to sign up for an account and get a 10% discount today, you can sign up here. The detailed list of plans can be found here.

Where to Buy TFuel and Theta Token easy and Fast - No KYC

Where can you Buy TFUEL and Theta Token?

Buy Here through Simpleswap



Check out many of the other trading pairs with great exchange rates

You will need to setup a Theta Wallet: https://wallet.thetatoken.org/create
to store the Theta Token or TFUEL.

Instructions on How to use SimpleSwap

Step 1: Select the cryptocurrency you want to use to trade in exchange for Theta Token or TFUEL

Step 2: Input how many tokens you want to exchange (ie: 2 ETH) into "You Send"

Step 3: Select if you want Theta Token (Theta) or TFUEL (Theta Fuel)

Step 4: Check off "I agree with Terms of Service and Privacy Policy."

Step 5: Hit the "Exchange" button

Step 6: Enter the recipient's Theta Fuel Address (this is your public address from your Theta Wallet)

Step 7: Next you will be prompted to send your crypto to an address. (You can copy and paste the Address or scan the QR code from the wallet you are sending the funds from.)

Step 8: Wait several minutes depending on the network speed and the Theta Token or TFUEL should show up in your Theta Wallet. 

Done.

Note: Double check the address before you send any funds.

Who is SimpleSwap? Are they reliable and secure? 

SimpleSwap is a crypto exchange that has been around since 2018. They do not require any login or KYC. You may be able to find specific cryptos that you cannot find on other centralized exchanges. 

Theta Price Predictions


(UPDATE: See how I'm using the Token Metrics monthly index to grow $10,000 into $1,000,000 in about 10 months with minimal work without getting rekt. Follow along on my trades here: $10k to $1Million Challenge.


If you want to get a feel of the Token Metrics website and not have to pay for a paid subscription, you can check out the details on how to setup a FREE account with Token Metrics here.

If you  are ready to start making money and want to sign up for an account and get a 10% discount today, you can sign up here. The detailed list of plans can be found here.


Best Crypto Coins to Buy in JUNE 2021 - 100% Profit Gains in ONE Month (Alt Coin Picks) Uniswap KuCoin Binance Coinbase Kraken Portfolio Index

Welcome to my review of TokenMetrics.com where I review my experiences with Token Metrics. I will walk you step by step on my journey through trading and investing in crypto using Token Metrics. Then you can decide if this is the right tool for you to use in your investing/trading strategy. Note, I am not a financial advisor and none of the content on this website is to be used as financial advice. Links on this site may contain my referral links.


Looking for the Best and Safest Crypto Picks to buy in June 2021?

I will be picking up the following picks for the month of June based on a blend of the Token Metrics Monthly Indices. 



June Index Portfolio





Let's see how my picks performed for the month of May.






The May Index did not perform up to my expectations. But with the whole crypto market crashing more than 50%, my May picks helped preserve capital better than if I were just holding Bitcoin.  As you can see my initial investment was $80,000. At the end of May, I sold off everything for a total of $84,699. That is a net profit of $4,699 or 6% for the month of May or a cumulative of 747% since January.  


How does this return compare to Bitcoin's return? If you just bought Bitcoin on May 1st for $58,263 and sold on May 31th for $37,134  you would have had a -36% loss. Overall, Bitcoin had a down month. The whole crypto market loss over $1 Trillion in value. This led to a red month in the whole crypto market. Out of the six picks from May, only one performed well. This was the Hex token. Hex was the winner and carried the whole portfolio for May. 


Conclusion:

The Token Metrics Monthly Index outperformed Bitcoin by 6x. Which coins will you buy in June?


Interested in trying out some other Token Metrics Indices for Yearly, Quarterly, Monthly, Weekly or Daily? Then try out TokenMetrics.com. There you will have all the tools you need to succeed in crypto. Check out my post here to see some tips on how to use Token Metrics to make massive gains. 


(UPDATE: See how I'm using the Token Metrics monthly index to grow $10,000 into $1,000,000 in about 10 months with minimal work without getting rekt. Follow along on my trades here: $10k to $1Million Challenge.


If you want to get a feel of the Token Metrics website and not have to pay for a paid subscription, you can check out the details on how to setup a FREE account with Token Metrics here.

If you  are ready to start making money and want to sign up for an account and get a 10% discount today, you can sign up here. The detailed list of plans can be found here.

HOW TO CREATE AN NFT ON THE THETA NETWORK

HOW TO CREATE AN NFT ON THE THETA NETWORK 


At the moment, it is not possible to create your own NFTs on the Theta Network yet!

https://support.thetadrop.com/hc/en-us/articles/1500007448322--Can-I-upload-my-own-NFTs-

And that is a big YET. The Theta Team is working hard on this. According to the roadmap, this will be coming soon. Select partners are already selling NFTs on the ThetaDrop.com website. This will be opening up to the general public very soon. Stay tuned. 

In order to buy and sell NFTs on the Theta Network, you will need to have TFUEL to make transactions. So if you have any plans to buy or sell NFTs on the Theta Network, it might be a good idea to get loaded up on more TFUEL, before the price of TFUEL goes up higher. 


(UPDATE: See how I'm using the Token Metrics monthly index to grow $10,000 into $1,000,000 in about 10 months with minimal work without getting rekt. Follow along on my trades here: $10k to $1Million Challenge.


If you want to get a feel of the Token Metrics website and not have to pay for a paid subscription, you can check out the details on how to setup a FREE account with Token Metrics here.

If you  are ready to start making money and want to sign up for an account and get a 10% discount today, you can sign up here. The detailed list of plans can be found here.


WHEN WILL THETA MAINET 3.0 LAUNCH? THETA NETWORK - THETA WALLET TOKEN

WHEN WILL THETA MAINET 3.0 LAUNCH? THETA NETWORK - THETA WALLET TOKEN


The Theta Mainnet 3.0 will be launching on JUNE 30 2021.


Want to know how much Theta Token will be worth? Take a look at my Price Prediction model for Theta Token.


(UPDATE: See how I'm using the Token Metrics monthly index to grow $10,000 into $1,000,000 in about 10 months with minimal work without getting rekt. Follow along on my trades here: $10k to $1Million Challenge.


If you want to get a feel of the Token Metrics website and not have to pay for a paid subscription, you can check out the details on how to setup a FREE account with Token Metrics here.

If you  are ready to start making money and want to sign up for an account and get a 10% discount today, you can sign up here. The detailed list of plans can be found here.

Best Crypto Coins to Buy in May 2021 - 100% Profit Gains in ONE Month (Alt Coin Picks) Uniswap KuCoin Binance Coinbase Portfolio Index

Welcome to my review of TokenMetrics.com where I review my experiences with Token Metrics. I will walk you step by step on my journey through trading and investing in crypto using Token Metrics. Then you can decide if this is the right tool for you to use in your investing/trading strategy. Note, I am not a financial advisor and none of the content on this website is to be used as financial advice. Links on this site may contain my referral links.


Looking for the Best and Safest Crypto Picks to buy in May 2021?

I will be picking up the following picks for the month of May based on a blend of the Token Metrics Monthly Indices. 









Let's see how my picks performed for the month of April.










The April Index outperformed my expectations again.  As you can see my initial investment was $65,000. At the end of April, I sold off everything for a total of $80,573. That is a net profit of $15,573 or 24% for the month or a cumulative of 706% since January.  


How does this return compare to Bitcoin's return? If you just bought Bitcoin on April 1st for $57,909 and sold on April 30th for $58,263, you would have had a 0.61% profit. Still a lot better than a lot of traditional investments in one month. Bitcoin had a sideways month, with some ups and downs in between. This led to a volatile month in the whole crypto market. Out of the four picks from April, only one performed well. This was the XYO token. XYO carried the whole portfolio for April. 


Conclusion:

The Token Metrics Monthly Index outperformed Bitcoin by 39x. Which coins will you buy in May?


Interested in trying out some other Token Metrics Indices for Yearly, Quarterly, Monthly, Weekly or Daily? Then try out TokenMetrics.com. There you will have all the tools you need to succeed in crypto. Check out my post here to see some tips on how to use Token Metrics to make massive gains. 


(ALERT: TokenMetrics.com is having a special sale for 25% off the annual plan. Sign up here to take advantage of the 25% off + 25% off deal when you sign up for the annual plan. Use code: TOKENMETRICSTV .  Discount will appear at checkout. Expires May 17, 2021)


(UPDATE: See how I'm using the Token Metrics monthly index to grow $10,000 into $1,000,000 in about 10 months with minimal work without getting rekt. Follow along on my trades here: $10k to $1Million Challenge.


If you want to get a feel of the Token Metrics website and not have to pay for a paid subscription, you can check out the details on how to setup a FREE account with Token Metrics here.

If you  are ready to start making money and want to sign up for an account and get a 10% discount today, you can sign up here. The detailed list of plans can be found here.

Theta Network (THETA) Price Prediction 2021 - How High will Theta Go? Good time to buy now?

Welcome to my review of TokenMetrics.com where I review my experiences with Token Metrics. I will walk you step by step on my journey through trading and investing in crypto using Token Metrics. Then you can decide if this is the right tool for you to use in your investing/trading strategy. Note, I am not a financial advisor and none of the content on this website is to be used as financial advice. Links on this site may contain my referral links.


How high will Theta go this Bull run year in 2021?

Let's take a look at some different scenarios with the market dominance of Theta varying from 0.3420% to 1% of the overall crypto total market. This historical dominance is based on past performance and some possible scenarios of up to 1%. 

Take a look at some possible scenarios based on past performance of the market dominance, compared with some possible total crypto market cap scenarios (the value of the whole crypto market). The current crypto market cap is at $2 Trillion. Many analysist have forecasted a $10 Trillion total market cap by the end of 2021.  



The Theta price prediction range is from a low of $6.84 to a high of $100. These are the extreme prices of worst case and best case scenarios. I would expect a number in between $36.25 to $53, or an average of $45 by the end of 2021 for the THETA token.


(UPDATE: See how I'm using the Token Metrics monthly index to grow $10,000 into $1,000,000 in about 10 months with minimal work without getting rekt. Follow along on my trades here: $10k to $1Million Challenge.


If you want to get a feel of the Token Metrics website and not have to pay for a paid subscription, you can check out the details on how to setup a FREE account with Token Metrics here.

If you  are ready to start making money and want to sign up for an account and get a 10% discount today, you can sign up here. The detailed list of plans can be found here.

Best Crypto Coins to Buy in April 2021 - 100% Profit Gains in ONE Month (Alt Coin Picks) Uniswap KuCoin Portfolio Index

Welcome to my review of TokenMetrics.com where I review my experiences with Token Metrics. I will walk you step by step on my journey through trading and investing in crypto using Token Metrics. Then you can decide if this is the right tool for you to use in your investing/trading strategy. Note, I am not a financial advisor and none of the content on this website is to be used as financial advice. Links on this site may contain my referral links.


Looking for the Best and Safest Crypto Picks to buy in April 2021?

I will be picking up the following picks for the month of April.







Let's see how my picks performed for the month of March.








The March Index outperformed my expectations again.  As you can see my initial investment was $40,000. At the end of March, I sold off everything for a total of $68,712. That is a net profit of $28,712 or 72% for the month or a cumulative of 587% since January.  


How does this return compare to Bitcoin's return? If you just bought Bitcoin on March 1st for $48,045 and sold on March 31st for $57,909, you would have had a 21% profit. Still a lot better than a lot of traditional investments in one month. 


Conclusion:

The Token Metrics Monthly Index outperformed Bitcoin by 3.4x. Which coins will you buy in April?


Interested in trying out some other Token Metrics Indices for Yearly, Quarterly, Monthly, Weekly or Daily? Then try out TokenMetrics.com. There you will have all the tools you need to succeed in crypto. Check out my post here to see some tips on how to use Token Metrics to make massive gains. 


(UPDATE: See how I'm using the Token Metrics monthly index to grow $10,000 into $1,000,000 in about 10 months with minimal work without getting rekt. Follow along on my trades here: $10k to $1Million Challenge.


If you want to get a feel of the Token Metrics website and not have to pay for a paid subscription, you can check out the details on how to setup a FREE account with Token Metrics here.

If you  are ready to start making money and want to sign up for an account and get a 10% discount today, you can sign up here. The detailed list of plans can be found here.

CHALLENGE: $10,000 to $1MILLION using Token Metrics Indices - How to 100X in Crypto

Become a Millionaire This Year Using This Method 
See how I'm doing it safely with low risk (Updated)

Welcome to my review of TokenMetrics.com where I review my experiences with Token Metrics. I will walk you step by step on my journey through trading and investing in crypto using Token Metrics. Then you can decide if this is the right tool for you to use in your investing/trading strategy. Note, I am not a financial advisor and none of the content on this website is to be used as financial advice. Links on this site may contain my referral links.


The $10,000 to $1,000,000 Challenge (Step by Step) in Less than 1 Year

Initial Investment: $10,000

Goal by end of Challenge: $1,000,000

Time Frame: 6 to 12 months

Starting with $10,000, I am using the Token Metrics Monthly Index to invest in a handful of coins each month. At the end of the month, I sell most, if not all of the picks, and reinvest into the following months picks. You can follow along with my picks each month. My Goal is to have consistent monthly gains of 100% to 200%. So far I am right on track to meet this challenge in about 10 months. We will see if I can keep up this winning streak.  





Month #1 - January ROI = 141% 
 Starting amount: $10,000
 Ending amount: $24,110

Month #2 - February ROI = 112% (cumulative ROI = 323%)
 Starting amount: $20,000
 Ending amount: $42,335 

Month #3 - March ROI =  72% (Cumulative ROI = 587%)
 Starting amount: $40,000
 Ending amount: $68,712

Month #4 - April ROI =  24% (Cumulative ROI = 706%)
 Starting amount: $65,000
 Ending amount: $80,573

Month #5 - June ROI =  6% (Cumulative ROI = 747%)
 Starting amount: $80,000
 Ending amount: $84,699

How to use the Token Metric Monthly INDICES (Step by Step)

To get started, you will need an account with Token Metrics. Log in to TokenMetrics.com to view the new month's picks. 

Step 1:
From the top menu, select "DATA", then select "Indices"

Step 2:
For the Investor type, slide the button to Trader

Step 3:
Under the "Time Horizon" select "Monthly"

Step 4:
For the Low Caps option, there is the option to select low caps or not. By selecting low caps, the index will include coins less than $30M. Low Cap coins generally will have a higher risk. 

Step 5:
Under the exchange, select which exchange you have access to. This will be important because not all exchanges have access to the same trading pairs/coins. Select from the following choices, All exchanges, Binance, Coinbase, Kraken, Uniswap, Kucoin.

Step 6:
Buy the tokens on the exchange of choice. You can use the exact recommended picks, or select from these choices. 

Step 7: (1 month later)
Sell and take profits or cut your losses.  

I normally will sell most of my holdings at the end of the month. When I see that a particular token is performing well, I will shave a bit off the top to secure some profits. You cannot go wrong with securing your profits. Don't get too greedy. If a particular token increases by 100%, that can be a good time to take some profits off the table and let the rest ride for the remaining of the month. 

So far the Token Metric indices have been very good at picking winners. But there will be losers. If a particular token is in the negative, it could be a good time to review the Token Metrics Price prediction tool and fundamental and technical score specifics for the token. If it looks like the price will rebound maybe holding until the end of the month can be an option. Or it could be a good time to cut losses and preserve capital for the next month. 

Step 8:
Repeat the following month. Log back in to TokenMetrics.com to view the new month's picks. 
(Notes: I am reinvesting most of my gains each month. I do set aside some funds as dry powder each month, so that I can start the new month with a nice even number. For example at the end of Month 1, I had a total value of $24,110, but I only reinvested $20,000 into Month 2. This forces me to keep some of the profits on the side lines.)

How to Decide which Trading Platform to use when Trading Crypto:

To the side, of the indices, you can see the returns for each index. It is constantly being updated. At the time of writing, Binance and Uniswap's indices have the highest returns. 

Each trading platform has different locations and legal jurisdictions. For example, Binance is not available to US residents. Uniswap is a decentralized exchange and is open to any one with internet access. 

Things to consider:
At least once a week, it is a good idea to monitor how each token is performing. Take profits from winners and cut losses from losers. Preserving capital is key. 
Study each token in the index. It is good to be familiar with each token as some of them can become long term holds/gems. 
After each month, take some time to review any lessons learned. Continue what worked well and learn from any mistakes made. 
Trust in the technology. Token Metrics is constantly improving as the model gets better and the data grows, the monthly indices will also improve. As a trader/investor, it is also good to grow and learn how to use all the tools available on Token Metrics.  



If you want to get a feel of the Token Metrics website and not have to pay for a paid subscription, you can check out the details on how to setup a FREE account with Token Metrics here.

If you  are ready to start making money and want to sign up for an account and get a 10% discount today, you can sign up here. The detailed list of plans can be found here.

How to Setup THETA EDGE NODE to Collect TFUEL Token (Theta Fuel) - Passive Income (Step by Step) Windows & MacOS. Where to Download Pre-Elite Edge Node Staking Mining

How to Setup THETA EDGE NODE to Collect TFUEL Token (Theta Fuel) 

- Passive Income (Step by Step) Windows & MacOS 
Where to Download
Pre-Elite Edge Node Staking

macOS Download here: https://api.thetatoken.org/downloads/edge-node/macos

Windows Download here: https://api.thetatoken.org/downloads/edge-node/windows


Step 1:

Download the Windows or MacOS application on your computer


Step 2:

Open the file and install the software on your computer (double click the file you downloaded in step 1)


Step 3:

Allow the Theta Edge Node software to run on your computer (Windows or MacOS may ask you to allow the app to run the program. Hit Accept.)


Step 4:

You will be asked to enter your Theta Wallet address. This is the wallet you want to receive your TFUEL earned through watching, broadcasting, or staking on the Theta Edge Node. (See here if you need instructions on setting up your Theta Wallet.)


Done. 

Now you are setup to start earning TFUEL using the Theta Edge Node. 

Note: You need to keep your computer on and the Theta Edge Node program running in order to earn more TFUEL. 



How to Stake your TFUEL to earn more TFUEL? Staking TFUEL instructions (Step by Step)

Step 1: 

Go through the above process to setup your Theta Edge Node.


Step 2:

Click on "Stake TFUEL"

Note: A minimum of 10,000 TFUEL is required to stake. And a maximum of 500,000 TFUEL is allowed.


Step 3:
Type the amount of TFUEL you want to stake and hit the "Stake TFUEL" button

Done. 
Your TFUEL rewards will updated twice per day and be sent at the end of the month.



Interested in how much the Theta token or TFUEL will be worth? Want a price prediction to decide if you should buy more Token now? Check out the Price Prediction for the next 30 days on TokenMetrics.com. Use my referral link and get 10% off your subscription.   

Looking to buy more Theta Token or TFuel cheap? Check out more info here.

 

(UPDATE: See how I'm using the Token Metrics monthly index to grow $10,000 into $1,000,000 in about 10 months with minimal work without getting rekt. Follow along on my trades here: $10k to $1Million Challenge.


If you want to get a feel of the Token Metrics website and not have to pay for a paid subscription, you can check out the details on how to setup a FREE account with Token Metrics here.

If you  are ready to start making money and want to sign up for an account and get a 10% discount today, you can sign up here. The detailed list of plans can be found here.

Brave Browser Force All Websites Dark Mode & Basic Attention Token (BAT) Price Prediction

How to force Dark Mode on all websites using the Brave Desktop Browser, so every website you visit appears dark:

STEP 1:

Go to the address bar of your Brave browser and type "brave://flags"

STEP 2: 

In the search box, type "Dark Mode"

STEP 3:

From the drop down menu, select "Enabled"

STEP 4:

Relaunch Browser



How to Undo Force Dark Mode on Brave browser:

STEP 1:

Go to the address bar of your Brave browser and type "brave://flags"

STEP 2: 

In the search box, type "Dark Mode"

STEP 3:

From the drop down menu, select "Default"

STEP 4:

Relaunch Browser


How to force Dark Mode on all websites using the Brave Mobile Browser, so every website you visit appears dark:

STEP 1:
From your Brave Browser on your mobile cell phone go to "Settings" from the 3 dots

STEP 2:
Tap on "Appearance"

STEP 3:
Tap on the slider bar for "Enable 'Night Mode' (Experimental)"

STEP 4:
Tap "Relaunch Now"



Are you earning FREE money through Basic Attention Tokens (BAT) on your Brave browser?

Interested in knowing how much will the BAT be worth? BAT Price Prediction?

Find out how accurate Token Metric's Price Prediction tool is here: Price Prediction tool. Create a free Token Metrics Account here to get access to the Price Prediction tool here.

(UPDATE: See how I'm using the Token Metrics monthly index to grow $10,000 into $1,000,000 in about 6 months with minimal work without getting rekt. Follow along on my trades here: $10k to $1Million Challenge.

If you want to get a feel of the Token Metrics website and not have to pay for a paid subscription, you can check out the details on how to setup a FREE account with Token Metrics here.

If you  are ready to start making money and want to sign up for an account and get a 10% discount today, you can sign up here. The detailed list of plans can be found here.

Best NFT tokens to buy in 2021 to get 1000% Gains this Bull Cycle (NON FUNGIBLE TOKEN) - What is an NFT? NFT basics and craze and breakdown

Welcome to my review of TokenMetrics.com where I review my experiences with Token Metrics. I will walk you step by step on my journey through trading and investing in crypto using Token Metrics. Then you can decide if this is the right tool for you to use in your investing/trading strategy. Note, I am not a financial advisor and none of the content on this website is to be used as financial advice. Links on this site may contain my referral links.

What are the Best NFT tokens to buy for 2021?

NFTs are definitely going to do very well this year. With mainstream media picking up news story after new story and with Household names like Mark Cuban hoping on board, NFTs are going to blast off. So which NFT tokens are set to perform the best this year? 

1. ENJ
2. RARI
3. BONDLY
4. CHZ
5. MANA
6. SAND
7. WAXP
8. NFTX
9. FLOW

Token Metrics grades these and BONDLY, ENJ, FLOW, and RARI have the highest scores and biggest potentials for growth this year. 

What are NFTs?

Non Fungible Token (NFT)
A unique digital asset on the blockchain that is permanent, cannot be replicated, cannot be counterfeited, and can prove ownership.

NFTs are Permanent can continue to exist, as long as the Blockchain continues to operate. NFTs cannot be replicated because they are created using smart contracts.

It's still early in the NFT game, so get in while the prices are low. Interested in how high the prices of each of these tokens can go? Sign up for a Token Metrics account to get the details of each coin.

(UPDATE: See how I'm using the Token Metrics monthly index to grow $10,000 into $1,000,000 in about 6 months with minimal work without getting rekt. Follow along on my trades here: $10k to $1Million Challenge.

If you want to get a feel of the Token Metrics website and not have to pay for a paid subscription, you can check out the details on how to setup a FREE account with Token Metrics here.

If you  are ready to start making money and want to sign up for an account and get a 10% discount today, you can sign up here. The detailed list of plans can be found here.